My favorite Software Blogs

This page lists down most common software Blogs.

Websites


Infoq https://www.infoq.com
Dzone http://www.dzone.com

Software Blogs


Name Link
Jeff http://research.google.com/people/jeff/
Sanjay http://research.google.com/pubs/SanjayGhemawat.html
Chris http://www.linkedin.com/in/chrislfry
Cayley https://github.com/google/cayley
CA http://yobriefca.se/
Micael Noll http://www.michael-noll.com/
ANG http://ai.stanford.edu/~ang/
Martin Fowler http://martinfowler.com/
Raible Designs http://raibledesigns.com/rd/
Wouter Dans http://www.wouterdanes.net/
Sujitpal http://sujitpal.blogspot.de/
Paul Millr http://paulmillr.com/
Mrhaki http://mrhaki.blogspot.de/
Eugen http://eugenedvorkin.com
Harish http://harish11g.blogspot.com/
Shekhar Gulati https://shekhargulati.com/
Nurkiewicz http://www.nurkiewicz.com/?view=magazine
Pranav Ghosh https://pkghosh.wordpress.com

Research Blogs


Name Link
Google Research http://research.google.com/
Yahoo Research https://research.yahoo.com/
Research Papers https://github.com/papers-we-love/papers-we-love

Researchers


|Name | Link
:——————-| :—————————–

Company Tech Blogs


Name Link
Google Developer https://developers.googleblog.com
Facebook https://code.facebook.com/posts/
LinkedIn https://engineering.linkedin.com/blog
Netflix Blog http://techblog.netflix.com/
Netflix Slideshare https://www.slideshare.net/netflix
AwsBlog http://java.awsblog.com/
AdRoll Blog http://tech.adroll.com/blog/
Twitter Blog https://blog.twitter.com/engineering
Talis Blog https://engineering.talis.com/
Trifork http://blog.trifork.com/

Open Source


Name Link
Twitter https://twitter.github.io/
Github https://github.com/trending

Performance Blogs

Name Link
Mihai Rotaru https://mrotaru.wordpress.com/
Brendan Gregg http://www.brendangregg.com
High Scalability http://highscalability.com

Architecture Blogs


Name Link
AOSABook http://www.aosabook.org/en/index.html
Architecture Blog http://www.codingthearchitecture.com/
Methods & Tools http://www.methodsandtools.com/mt/download.php

Identity & Access Management Blogs


Name Link
Prabath http://blog.api-security.org/
Kaushik https://blog.talkingidentity.com/speaking
ABC https://www.tuesdaynight.org/
Stormpath https://stormpath.com/blog
Cybersecurity https://www.nixu.com/en/blog
WSO2 http://wso2.com/blogs

API Management Blogs


Name Link
WSO2 http://wso2.com/events/Blogs/

Java Blogs


Name Link
Java https://community.oracle.com/community/java
Joel http://joelonsoftware.com/
Adam Bien http://www.adam-bien.com
Java-AllAndSundry http://www.java-allandsundry.com/
Pragmatic CraftsMan http://pragmaticcraftsman.com/
Pragmatic Architect http://www.thepragmaticarchitect.com/
Rob http://www.softwarebyrob.com/
Chris Richardson https://plainoldobjects.com/
Sebastian https://blog.sebastian-daschner.com/entries/
Naleid http://naleid.com/
Manupk http://blog.manupk.com/
Sivalabs http://www.sivalabs.in/
Code Monekeyism http://codemonkeyism.com
SourceAllies http://blogs.sourceallies.com/
CodeCentric http://blog.codecentric.de
Buyya http://www.buyya.com/
TechForEnterprise http://techforenterprise.blogspot.in/
ViralPatel http://viralpatel.net/
Fruzenshtein http://fruzenshtein.com/
Javabeat http://www.javabeat.net/
HowToDoItInJava http://howtodoinjava.com/

Frontend Blogs


Name Link
CrockFord http://javascript.crockford.com/code.html
addyosmani https://addyosmani.com/blog/
Victor Blog http://victorblog.com/
Keith Circle http://blog.keithcirkel.co.uk/
CSS http://www.cssauthor.com/
HD https://houssein.me/blog/

Software Defined Networking


Name Link
DataCenter https://datacenterfrontier.com/

Version History


Date Description
2016-09-01 Initial Version